TERM DATES

Classes finished on Friday 19th April 2020 due to the Coronavirus Pandemic

SUMMER 2020 – ONLINE CLASSES due to Covid-19 Pandemic

Monday 20th April – Saturday 17th July
(12 weeks)

HALF TERM – W/C Monday 25th May
BANK HOLIDAY – Friday 8th May

AUTUMN 2020 – dependant on Covid-19 guidelines

Monday 7th September – Saturday 12th December
(13 weeks)

HALF TERM – W/C Monday 26th October

SPRING 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April
(12 weeks – 1 friday/saturday)

HALF TERM – W/C 15th February

SUMMER 2021

Monday 19th April – Saturday 17th July
(12 weeks- BH Moday)

HALF TERM – W/C Monday 31st May
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd May

DATES FOR THE DIARY
2020/21

IMG_4164

September
7th – Start of Term

October
26th-31st
– Half Term
TBC – Maidenhead Festival

November

December
12th – End of Term

January
6th
Start of Term

February
15th-20th – Half Term
TBC – Chesham Arts Festival

March

April
2nd-18th –
Easter Holidays
TBC – Honeycomb Festival

May
3rd
Bank Holiday- No Classes

June
5/6, 12/13/, 19/20
 – Mid Bucks Performing Arts Festival

July
17th – End of Term

August
TBC
– Showbiz
TBC – Showbiz Show